Tradezone Bloemfontein

Management

Leon Botha
Director
Mobile: 082 531 9173 Phone: 051 443 8573
leon@tradezonecourier.com
Gert Engelbrecht
Director
Mobile: 082 571 5241 Phone: 051 443 8573
gert@tradezonecourier.com
Deirdre Botha
Creditors HR & Office Manager
Phone: 051 443 8573
deirdre@toptrans.co.za
Donovan Botha
Fleet Manager
Phone: 051 443 8573
donovan@tradezonecourier.com

OPS

Frank van der Schyff
OPS Manager
Mobile: 071 686 4651
frank@tradezonecourier.com
Elize van Zyl
OPS
customercare@tradezonecourier.com
Mario Muller
OPS
ops@tradezonecourier.com
Jan Lues
OPS
jan@tradezonecourier.com

POD’s

Engela van der Schyff
Debtors Invoicing
Marita Bester
POD's & Invoicing
Jenny-Marie Benadie
POD's
Johanette Du Plooy
POD's
Sonja Koen
POD's
Annelize Muir
debtors@tradezonecourier.com
Yolanda Lambrechts
yolanda@tradezonecourier.com
Sakkie Pretorius
Diesel Workshop
Phillip
Nightshift Manager
Alfred, Isaac & Aaron
Storemen